Car Insurance how many cars?!?

Car Insurance how many cars?!?

Can you have 2 cars insured under 1 insurance company? like my ex wants to put his car in my name & insure it (as it would be cheaper) but i have my own car that i already insure but i’ll be changing my insurance company come january so how should i do it? me go ahaead & change my insurance in jan with the nxt car i get & let him insure under my name etc with the same company or do another company with his cat? what do you reckon?!! thanks!

ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can get rates from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2guelegsevoca

RELATED FAQS:
"Which car would you prefer? 2006 Volkswagen rabbit, 2006 toyota corolla, or a 2006 honda civic?
which do u think would be a suitable car for a university student and cheap on insurance and gas.

Can I get Car insurance in the UK?
I have held an Australian licence over 5 years. I will have been issued an international drivers licence. Will I be able to be insured on my grandparents car in the UK while i stay there for 3 months? I have no previous accident record.

"In your opinion, who has better idea how make health care insurance affordable – B. Obama or W. Buffet?"
In your opinion, who has better idea how make health care insurance affordable – B. Obama or W. Buffet?"

How many numbers are in the insurance policy number?
How many numbers are in the insurance policy number?

My family is without health insurance.. What should we do?
mbrcatz: so my family won’t get break the law?

Car Insurance Policy When Not Vehicle Owner?
Can anyone help? My boss has bought me a car but because Renault were unable to put the finance agreement in the company name it had to go in his name, which meant that the ownership of the vehicle did too. Not the problem I have is insuring this car as insurance companies won’t insurer me as the driver if I am not the car owner unless the car is owned by a spouse etc…so, I am assuming that the only way round this is for my boss to be put as the main driver and me as an additional driver…if this is the case what will happen if I have an accident or conviction, or he does? Also what about No Claims Discount as I previously built up 3 years on my old car. Please help I really don’t know what to do! Thanks"

New Auto Insurance Law?
Hi, Is there a new law (nationally or just in Oregon) that says that all drivers who have a license under the age of 21 have to pay auto insurance, whether they’re driving or not? Or is it just certain insurance companies that are implementing this policy?"

A deer accidentally ran into my friend’s car yesterday. Will insurance cover it?
So me and my friend (who has a license at 18) were driving to an ice cream place yesterday and a deer hit the left side of my friend’s car (a regular Chevy car) while he was driving on the main street in a town. The noise was loud and the car jerked to the right. I didn’t even see the deer and thank god the deer wasn’t in the front because it could have killed us. He parked on another street and got out of the car and we saw his left side was damaged. The back seat door had scratches while the driver’s seat door was badly dented to the point where my friend couldn’t open his door. It’s a shame, because his car is totally brand new and his parents bought it last year. Can insurance cover it? It’s not his fault, because it’s a stupid deer who ran out. I hate animals and pets. They’re beasts. I feel so bad for my friend because he probably had to confront his parents about what happened and his parents probably yelled at him badly. By the way, my friend has aspergers and he drives aggressively (like drumming on the steering wheel and taking too long to brake), but it is still not his fault. The deer ran suddenly and thank god we are safe. And thank god it wasn’t my car and thank god I’m not the driver! My parents would’ve yelled at me!"

How much will I need for health insurance for 5 years?
I’m thinking of retiring when I’m 60 years old. I’m 55 years old now. Male non-smoker with controlled hypertension and cholesterol problem only. Not over-weight. I’m saving now for it. How much will I need. I’m figuring about $60,000 for a high deductible plan?"

High deductible home insurance: what company offers the highest deductible?
My house is paid for.

What’s the best type of life insurance to buy?
Is term better than cash value? or vice versa?

Do I have to bring my insurance card to planned parenthood?
My dad has my insurance card and i dont live with him. He told me i could show them a picture of it on my phone. Im iffy on the idea, would it work, or do i actually have to bring in the real thing?"

Should I get Term Life Insurance at a young age?
I am currently 30 years old and in excellent health but since I am getting ready to start a family, I want to be prepared for the future of my loved ones. After reading about different life insurance options, I am deciding to go with Term Life Insurance for 20 years. Is it true that Term Life Insurance premiums don’t change throughout the life of the term? If so, shouldn’t I sign-up now while my annual payment will be low and locked in at this rate? My employer offers a very small life insurance benefit that I am already a part of but I want more just in case. While I am asking, are there any circumstances where a payout won’t be made if I were to die under a term life insurance plan? Is it guaranteed? What if I (God forbid) get Cancer or have a heart attack? Thanks in advance!"

Questions about home owners insurance liability ?
I did some research on home owners insurance, what is covered, what’s not covered. I also figured what was the dollar amount for the total square footage replacement value and that is 750 dollars. Most policies said not to include the value of the property.So , I didn’t. The 750 dollar amount does not include any jewelry, yet they say that medical liability coverage should only be 3000 to 5000 thousand. Why is that ? Since medical bills or expenses incurred from someone getting hurt on your property could easily exceed these amounts ? Could the liability amount on the policy be more if I want more coverage for someone maybe getting hurt on my property ?"

How much does health insurance cost?
18 year old, no dependents, on my own, no parental support. Tell me the cost of buying it myself."

"What would $300,000 worth of insurance cost for a handful of news vending machines in NYC?"
What would $300,000 worth of insurance cost for a handful of news vending machines in NYC? NYC requires that newspaper vending machines have insurance to that amount, total. Any idea how I’d get a quote on that? The Law: Newsrack owners must maintain a commercial general liability insurance policy from an insurer licensed to do business in the State of New York in his or her or its name, which names the City of New York, its departments, boards, officers, employees and agents as additional insureds for the specific purpose of indemnifying and holding harmless those additional insureds from and against any and losses, costs, damages, expenses, claims, judgments or liabilities that result from or arise out of the placement, installation and/or maintenance of such newsrack. An insurance certificate demonstrating compliance with these requirements must be submitted annually by December 31 or by the expiration date of the policy, whichever is earlier. These would be free machines that dispense newspapers…"

What is a car that will have low(er) insurance rates for a new 16 yr old driver??
So i just turned 16 and i didnt get my license yet but i am soon and my parents insurance agent said different cars have higher or lower prices on insurance, he said maybe a mid-size sedan or a small suv or minivan. but… i dont know. Anyone with experience with this cause i’m in need of a car!!"

Mechanic has my car title?
I had work done and he said I could get my car early, leave him the title as good faith and pay what I can. Then when I pay the rest, he will give me the title back. He’s a good guy, not a con. But question: what can he do with the title? Can he legally just go ahead and sell it or something if it’s in my name?? How does that work?"

How much will a no insurance ticket cost?..?
How much will a no insurance ticket cost?

Advice on car insurance after having an accident?
I only passed my test 5 weeks ago, and 2 weeks after getting my car I had a crash and my car was wrote off (I know I’m the reason its so expensive for young drivers :S) Just wondering if anyone knows of any insurance companies that won’t rip me off. (I know this is a long-shot! but it’s worth a try) Thanks in advance :)"

Car insurance canceled my policy?
hi, my car insurance cancelled my policy one month before its due for renewal and half way threw a claim (car was stolen). they voided the policy from the date i took the insurance out 11 months ago, the reason they gave is that i am not the registered keeper and i didn’t disclose this to them but i am the registered keeper because the name on the policy does not match the log book, this is a mistake i faild to notice. the mistake is on the log book my middle (second) name is in place of my surname so i sent them prove of my full name but they still cancelled my policy. is there anything i can do? i will be grateful for any advice. thanks."

Obtaining health insurance Please help!?
I am a newly married young woman, and my husband works as a freelancer. We want to look into getting health insurance, mostly for the fact that we are wanting to get pregnant in the next year, and just in case. So, I am totally lost as to how to go about doing this.. and what to look for/ask. I dont want to end up paying for something we dont want, or getting into something we cant get out of. Do they look at our credit score? Or health histories? How does it all work. If anyone could please unravel this mystery to me, it would be much appreciated. Im learning that there are many things that would have been helpful to learn in school, since neither of us have responsible parents who taught us these things. Thanks for the help!"

Do beneficiaries have to pay taxes on life insurance policies?
Do beneficiaries have to pay taxes on life insurance policies?

"So confused about life insurance. Term, whole? I need help!?"
A representative from American Income Life came to our house last night, referred by a friend of ours, to sell us life insurance. This is something my husband and I never really thought about before and I felt we were rushed into getting this insurance. I even asked if we could not sign up tonight and think about it she said, Well"

"With whom should I insure my home, now that State Farm is letting go of their Florida home insurance policies?"
With whom should I insure my home, now that State Farm is letting go of their Florida home insurance policies?"
Car Insurance how many cars?!?
Can you have 2 cars insured under 1 insurance company? like my ex wants to put his car in my name & insure it (as it would be cheaper) but i have my own car that i already insure but i’ll be changing my insurance company come january so how should i do it? me go ahaead & change my insurance in jan with the nxt car i get & let him insure under my name etc with the same company or do another company with his cat? what do you reckon?!! thanks!
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can get rates from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2guelegsevoca
How much would my insurance be if…?
I am a 20 year old female and I’ve been having car troubles with my 2010 Toyota Corolla. The cost of repairs is becoming more and more expensive even though I take very very good care of my vehicle. So therefore, I am purchasing either a new 2013 Chevy Camaro or a used 2014 Ford Mustang with 4000 miles for a steal of a price. Right timing I guess. Anyway I am looking for full coverage less than $300. I know that these cars are not considered sports cars in the insurance world I was told many times because they both posses V6 engines. If anyone has insurance or knowledge about the criteria I have provided please inform me of the best/cheapest insurance I can get. No mommy or daddy jokes, because i am paying for my vehicle and insurance, thank you very much! Please be respectful!"

Have lots of car insurance questions ?
hello had a car accident i am not in fault my medical bill are almost $100K the other party insurance accept its fault in the accident and it appears that they have full coverage if the insurance i have is the basic that covers $25K in medical bills so the other insurance tells me that there limit is $25K-$50K how can it be possible that it only covers $25K same as mine if she has full coverage and i don’t?? Next question. How can i make the insurance or the lady that hit me to show me the policy??? is there anyway i can force them?? i have an attorney working on the case and he said that the insurance did not let them see the policy but i want to know and see the policy so i know that neither the insurance or my attorney is lying. next question from the accident i was really damage after 6 months I am still going to therapy I have proof of all my bills and doctors reports from all my illnesses in which I have deafness caused from the accident I had a head injury and was hospitalized for 5 days the docs had said that it was really a serious accident including my attorney. How much is fair to fight for pain and suffering, medical bills, compensation for hearing loss including seance of smell and taste, everything I have paid like taxis, pills and more. don’t want to take advantage from the accident but how much can I fight for?? thank you for answering but please only answer if you know. this is very important for me."

Which is the better insurance policy?
I just signed up for insurance thru work, I really have no clue on this stuff. I really only knew what I was paying for co pays on different things. I can change it if need be. But I have signed up for a policy that is a $4000 deductible per year. My understanding is that you have to pay that much in care before they cover anything. The other option was a $1500 per year. Now I can’t find the information for the policy I had in the past because I was with this company 3 years ago. I didn’t save that information or something. But I’m asking because my wife is looking to have surgery and we of course would want to pay as little out of pocket before insurance covers it. Did I make the better choice with the higher deductible or not? It’s around $145/week with the choice I made. I want to say it was a little more per week for the lower deductible. How does this work exactly? You pay more each week to have to pay less before insurance covers things?"

Average Insurance Price For 08 Ninja ZX10r?
I am 21 years old and was thinking of buying a new zx10. Its 999 cc’s, i dont have any violations within 3 years i have a garage and practically no crime neighborhood. The reason im asking is ive done 4 online quotes and they are all like 500 a month which is impossible to afford. Im just looking for the least possible amount if any one has any helpful info id appreciate your feedback."

Cheap car insurance for young driversw?
Cheap car insurance for young driversw?

Cheaper medical care / insurance in NJ?
I’ve just been laid off, and I no longer have medical care or insurance. Now what do I do? Any info would be greatly appreciated."

Can I afford to get pregnant?
While in school my campus has great health services. But obviously, they aren’t a hospital. Right now that is what my husband and I use for healthcare and it is absolutely fabulous. I am going to be getting a policy soon to cover major medical expenses, which i would then be also able to apply to the child. I do not believe that waiting for school to be done and a real job"" is appropriate. I will not put life on hold so I can have the American dream full of materialism. I know many people that have had children while in school and working a part time job-they are wonderful loving people"

"With the new Health Care Bill, what happens if you don’t buy insurance?"
In the new health care bill that just passed through Congress, it says, Every American must buy a health insurance plan"" But what will the consequences be for those of us who can not afford to buy health care at all right now? I"

Which insurance companies will let me drive other cars whilst fully comp at 21?
Which insurance companies will let me drive other cars whilst fully comp at 21?

Why is medical care in the US so expensive?
Compared to medical care in any other country in the world, the care in the US seems to be prohibitively expensive. It can’t be because of the cost of only the procedures themselves, since medical tourism is on the rise– people going overseas to get the same procedures done at 5% of the cost. Doctors seem to be complaining that they don’t get paid enough for what they do, and the cost of insurance is out of reach for many people. Why is medical care so expensive, and where does that money go– since it seems to not go to the procedures or to medical professionals?"

I have an old Life Insurance policy my parents took out for me when I was 8. Can I cash it in?
I have an old Life Insurance policy my parents took out for me when I was 8. Can I cash it in?

Why are my auto insurance quotes so expensive?
Also, forgot to mention car is in my name"

Is mortgage disability insurance a good idea?
I have 90 day disability at work, but I would like to know my mortgage is covered should I become disabled. I am single and do not have family, so am less worried about life mortgage insurance than disability. But, I don’t want to waste money either."

Are cash value insurance polices convertible to term life insurance? I want to get rid of my whole life insura
Are cash value insurance polices convertible to term life insurance? I want to get rid of my whole life insura

Massachusetts Health insurance?
I am in fifties and currently living in California. Due to the California high cost of medical insurance, My wife and I are thinking of moving to Massachusetts state, get a small home there and retire there eventually. The reason that we are thinking about is that we overheard Massachusetts have a much lower health insurance cost ($50/month ?). Please advise us if you are currently living in Massachusetts state or other states that have less expensive health care insurance and housing cost. You advise is greatly appreciated. Jo"

What happens if I add a named driver to my insurance policy?
I paid 480 when I took my insurance out and I am currently paying 103 a month.They quoted me online for a new policy (exactly the same as the one I’ve had for 2 months so far, but with a named driver) for 250 deposit and 110 (Something like that) a month with the named driver. If I phoned up and added the named driver now while part way through my year insurance, will I get money back from the 480 deposit? Or will it not make a difference now?"

Hospital Check up costs without insurance?
Does anyone have an idea what it costs for a hospital check up/physical when you dont have insurance? I’m sure its not cheap. But I think I might need to go the doctor, but dont want to see the bill if I do. Thanks"

California bond problems ?
Anyone have a good link that explains this credit crunch with California. Why is California having a hard time funding its bonds. I need a thuro explanation and not the economy is weak

I am looking for free healthcare insurance in the state of delaware?
I am looking for free healthcare insurance in the state of delaware?

"Motor Trader Insurance Regulations, what are the rules?"
I currently work for a company and drive a modified vehicle for them. It is not modified for speed but for a specific purpose. Anyway I would like to steal their idea and have tried to look for insurance for a similar vehicle (which I would construct). My insurance quote has come back as almost 4000, but I have discovered that they use motor trader insurance to cover themselves. So what are the rules with motor trader insurance, do I need to buy and sell some cars? do I need to be a registered LTD company? What would qualify me for motor trader insurance? UK Answers only please (as the rules are likely to be different in different countries). Thanks SPAMMY PEOPLE SHOULD BE KILLED IN A HUMILIATING AND PAINFUL WAY. IF YOU SPAM THIS QUESTION I WILL REPORT YOU."

Is it cheaper to run (road tax and insurance) a classic car like a triumph spit or get a modern car.?
Is it cheaper to run (road tax and insurance) a classic car like a triumph spit or get a modern car.?

Is this pet insurance any good for a young Labrador?
When it comes to pet insurance I really have no idea? Can you claim for like a 10 flea treatment? If so do you not have to pay excess? Thank you. I can’t afford expensive insurance like Petplan etc when she reaches Senior age I’ll look into a policy which has a wider cover. http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii151… Or what insurance do you use, is it any good? UK only please."

Where could i find the average u.s. auto insurance deductible?
Where could i find the average u.s. auto insurance deductible?

What is a good cheap car insurance?
I live in indiana if it matters

Should I buy Supplemental Life Insurance?
My company already provides me with Basic Life insurance and AD&D insurance. Should I still buy life insurance for me and my family?
Car Insurance how many cars?!?
Can you have 2 cars insured under 1 insurance company? like my ex wants to put his car in my name & insure it (as it would be cheaper) but i have my own car that i already insure but i’ll be changing my insurance company come january so how should i do it? me go ahaead & change my insurance in jan with the nxt car i get & let him insure under my name etc with the same company or do another company with his cat? what do you reckon?!! thanks!
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can get rates from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2guelegsevoca

Leave a comment